Blue Traxx Forum banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

Registered
2001 Raptor 660r
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey all, new here. I am currently learning mechanics and have done my second engine project on my 2001 raptor 660 that was showing signs of age(shot bearings scored cylinder). First project was a jet ski. All the mods I've done to it are in my signature. First off I'd like to say I am in a very sad mood right now so I beg for no rude comments please. Not that I think any of you are, I am new after all. I know I probably shouldn't have taken this project alone and without proper training. I am completely self taught. I follow everything by the service manual but even then seems I can't get this stuff right.