Discussion Starter #1
This morning woke up to about an inch on the ground... Here are some pics :tup:

First Snowball this winter! :tup:

And here are some pics of my pappy's truck :tup:

:dude: Chevy Rules! :dude:

·
Registered
1,197 Posts
lucky bastard . . but hey your in NJ . . hopefully its heading south and we'll get it too :tup:

·
Premium Member
1,834 Posts
rap225 said:
lucky bastard . . but hey your in NJ . . hopefully its heading north and we'll get it too :tup:
Isn't NJ NORTH of MD? Last time I checked it was :wtf:

·
Registered
2,386 Posts
We had our first snowfall up here in Ma.

Your dad has a nice truck, what year is it? Is he thinking of putting an exhaust on it?

I have an '04 LT and love it. I have an intake and Flowmaster duals and it sounds nice.

Ice

·
Registered
1,752 Posts
no snow around here yet just some cold days and nights

·
Registered
3,022 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Iceman said:
We had our first snowfall up here in Ma.

Your dad has a nice truck, what year is it? Is he thinking of putting an exhaust on it?

I have an '04 LT and love it. I have an intake and Flowmaster duals and it sounds nice.

Ice
As much as I'd love him to mod the truck, I dont see it happening. Same thing with his quads, he doesnt like modding it for some reason, he just keeps buying the stock parts :tdown:

·
Registered
6,739 Posts
haha, wow, thats not even worth taking pics of

Up hear in the great white north....that is CANADA today we gut...18cm's and its going all night and till tomorow around lunch its supose to stop....so....if i had a cam id take pics, i actully just gut my power back, it was off for 2 hours

·
Registered
1,121 Posts
Warrior King said:
haha, wow, thats not even worth taking pics of

Up hear in the great white north....that is CANADA today we gut...18cm's and its going all night and till tomorow around lunch its supose to stop....so....if i had a cam id take pics, i actully just gut my power back, it was off for 2 hours